Take me to the Moon - Grand Opening - June 5th 2020

0 149 Share
Description:

On June 5th 2020 our first group exhibition "Take me to the Moon" will take place on the double parcel lot #4243 // #3929
{ coordinates - ( -687.25, -5.3 ) // ( -634.6, -5.28 ) } at SomniumspaceVR.

Go directly to the spot or start the tour with us on the … (read more)

On June 5th 2020 our first group exhibition "Take me to the Moon" will take place on the double parcel lot #4243 // #3929
{ coordinates - ( -687.25, -5.3 ) // ( -634.6, -5.28 ) } at SomniumspaceVR.

Go directly to the spot or start the tour with us on the daily checkup point June 5th at 23:00 CET / 6PM EST / 3PM PST at the plaza in the city center.


Additional Details:
  • 2560 x 4240 px, JPEG (4.6 MB)
  • This is a signed and limited edition digital creation.
    What does this mean?

Comments

Recent History

Collector Activity Date
Purchased for Ξ0.13500 ($32.88) 35 days ago
Placed an offer for Ξ0.13500 ($32.27) 35 days ago

Current Owners

Owner Edition Details Date
Natural Warp #3 Created 35 days ago View
Natural Warp #2 Created 35 days ago View
Yura Miron #1 Acquired for Ξ0.13500 ($32.88) 35 days ago View

Natural Warp's Recent Collectors

Register or Login to view more.